Pricing
One plan. Every feature. A fraction of the cost.
OP Software costs ₹2,500 a year for 2 firms after a free first month — about ₹105 per firm per month.
1 month free · no card
₹2,500/ year
for 2 firms · about ₹105 per firm a month
- Everything: billing, GST, e-invoice, e-way bill, inventory, CA tools
- Commission agent and school modules
- Users with roles and rights
- Hindi and Punjabi invoices and screens
- Nightly encrypted backups, data kept in India
- Every update, no installation
More firms or a CA practice? Call +91 98145-49070
What one business pays over the years
Total published cost of each vendor's closest plan, against OP Software's plan for 2 firms.
| Software (plan) | 1 year | 3 years | 5 years |
|---|---|---|---|
| OP Software | ₹2,500 | ₹7,500 | ₹12,500 |
| TallyPrime (Silver (lifetime)) | ₹22,500 | ₹31,500 | ₹40,500 |
| BUSY (Basic (single user)) | ₹11,000 | ₹19,000 | ₹27,000 |
| Marg ERP (Basic Edition) | Term not stated | Term not stated | Term not stated |
| Vyapar (Gold (desktop)) | ₹4,099 | ₹12,297 | ₹20,495 |
Prices as published on each vendor's own website, checked 14 October 2026:TallyPrime (18% GST extra), BUSY (18% GST extra), Marg ERP (18% GST extra), Vyapar (GST not stated on the page). Competitor prices are shown exactly as published (GST status as noted). Lifetime licences include their published yearly renewal from year 2. Vendors may change prices; see their pages for current terms.
CA or accountant? Earn free months.
3 free months for every firm you refer that starts working and pays.
Frequently asked questions
How much does OP Software cost?
OP Software costs ₹2,500 a year for 2 firms, after a free first month. Every feature is included.
Do I need a card to start the free month?
No. Register with your e-mail or Google / Microsoft account and start using OP Software straight away. No card is asked for.
What if I have more than two firms?
Each plan covers 2 firms, so 4 firms need two plans (₹5,000 a year). For a CA practice or many firms, call us for partner pricing.
Is OP Software cheaper than Tally?
For one business, yes: OP Software is ₹2,500 a year, while TallyPrime Silver is published at ₹22,500 plus GST with ₹4,500 a year TSS renewal, or ₹8,100 a year as a rental.
Is there a discount for CAs and accountants?
Yes. Partners earn 3 free months for every referred firm that starts working and pays, and practices can call us for partner pricing.
Start your books on OP Software today
1 month free. Then ₹2,500 a year for 2 firms. No card needed.